Website Hosting





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Website Hosting

Server - Website - Website Hosting - Shared Server

SQL Server - Database - Shared Hosting - Build Website






Front Line Observer

RRP $29.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

America, it's time to wake up and realize what the war against the family has done to our kids. My hope is that, in addition to telling stories about kids who have shared our home, Front Line Observer may be your wake up call. Front Line Observer is a mixture of stories and lessons learned from 29 years of working and living with kids. Included in these 29 years are 24 years of residential work with kids in foster care. I tell some stories about the kids, and share what my wife and I have learned about why kids are removed from their parents or are placed in foster care. I will tell about the damage done to our children by the disintrigation of the family in our society and by those who do not understand the value of our children. I will show how those in our society who are willing to destroy the family are hurting our children. I will share what we have seen about how the casualties in the war against the family are our children. Kids who come into foster care and into our home almost never come from families consisting of parents who are a mom and dad who are married and together. Instead, they come from parents who have chosen "alternatives" to the traditional family or to have counterfeit "families." In particular, I will confront fathers who refuse to accept responsibility for their children and families, and present ideas on how we can motivate these fathers to take responsibility for their children. I will also present ideas for anyone who wants to help children who are hurting from an absent dad, or who wants to join the battle in the fight for the family.


A Secret Shared

RRP $17.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Hidden desires are set free in Secret Shared - the intoxicating, intensely sexy second novel in the internationally bestselling S.E.C.R.E.T series. Cassie Robichaud has come a long way from the invisible, insecure woman she was a year ago. As she takes her place as a guide for Secret - an underground society dedicated to helping women realize their wildest, most intimate sexual fantasies - Cassie tries to put the bittersweet memories of the man who was almost hers behind her. But while helping a new member, Dauphine, to live out the passionate adventures she's kept buried for so long, Cassie's connection with one of the male recruits may unravel the one thing she's afraid to leave exposed: her heart. Can a passion formed in fantasy ever become love in Cassie's reality? It is an irresistible, erotically charged and unforgettable romance series, perfect for fans of E. L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day's Bared to You.

About the Author

L. Marie Adeline is a pseudonym for a bestselling Canadian author and television producer.


Food Server Career (special Edition)

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

In clear, easy-to-grasp language, the author covers many of the topics that you will need to know in order to win your dream job and be the first in line for a promotion.



Search

Website Hosting Articles

Server Website Website Hosting Shared Server
SQL Server Database Shared Hosting Build Website

Website Hosting Books

Server Website Website Hosting Shared Server
SQL Server Database Shared Hosting Build Website

Website Hosting





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments